Public Document Pack

SECOND ADDITIONAL CIRCULATION



<u>To</u>: Councillor May, <u>Convener</u>; Councillor Greig, <u>Vice-Convener</u>; and Councillors Allan, Boulton, Collie, Cooney, Corall, Cormack, Farquharson, Laing, Leslie, McCaig, Reynolds, Robertson, Jennifer Stewart, Kevin Stewart, Kirsty West, Wisely; and Mumtaz Abdullah, Grant Bruce, Peter Campbell, Stewart Duncan and Mario Vicca.

> Town House, ABERDEEN 25 May, 2010

EDUCATION, CULTURE AND SPORT COMMITTEE

The undernoted items are circulated in connection with the meeting of the **EDUCATION, CULTURE AND SPORT COMMITTEE** to be held here in the Town House on **THURSDAY, 27 MAY 2010 at 2.00 pm**.

JANE G. MACEACHRAN HEAD OF LEGAL AND DEMOCRATIC SERVICES

<u>B U S I N E S S</u>

DEPUTATIONS

- 1.1 <u>Requests for Deputations</u>
 - (a) Kaimhill Area Management Committee
 - (b) Seaton Community Project
 - (c) Ruthrieston Community Centre Management Committee
 - (d) Inchgarth Community Centre
 - (e) Portal Community Centre
 - (f) Ashley & Broomhill Community Council
 - (g) David Henderson

Please note that all deputations relate to item 7.2

www.aberdeencity.gov.uk

Should you require any further information about this agenda, please contact Stephanie Dunsmuir, tel. (52)2503 or e-mail sdunsmuir@aberdeencity.gov.uk

This page is intentionally left blank